Business Journals, Inc.
Business Journals, Inc, 50 Day Street, Norwalk, CT 06854, 203-853-6015 Fax: 203-852-8175

CORPORATE OFFICES

Business Journals Inc
50 Day Street
Norwalk, CT 06854
(203) 853-6015
Fax (203) 852-8175


Business Journals Inc
1384 Broadway (38th Street), 11th Floor
New York, NY 10018
(212) 686-4412
Fax (212) 686-6821


CORPORATE OFFICERS:

Mac Brighton
Chairman & COO
email: macb@busjour.com


Britton Jones
President & CEO
email: brittonj@busjour.com


Stuart Nifoussi
Executive Vice President
email: stunifoo@busjour.com


Christine Sullivan

Controller
email: chrissu@busjour.com

TRADE SHOWS

Stacy Samet
Director of Sales
AccessoriesTheShow
stacys@busjour.com

Dee Gratz Jones
Director of Sales
Moda Manhattan/Moda Las Vegas
deej@busjour.com

Amy Nathan Ettridge
Co-Director of Sales
Fame
amyn@busjour.com

Kimberly Synnott
Co-Director of Sales
Fame
kimberlys@busjour.com

Lizette Chin
Show Director
MRket
lizettec@busjour.com

PUBLISHERS

Lorrie Frost
Publisher: Accessories
email: lorrief@busjour.com


Richard Zanetti

Publisher: Turbomachinery International
email: richardz@busjour.com


Stuart Nifoussi

Publisher: MR Menswear Retailing
email: stunifoo@busjour.com

Home Page | About BJI | Tradeshows | Fashion Merchandising Group | Contacts

© Business Journals, Inc. All Rights Reserved.